Home > Other/Uncategorized >

Mr. Mayor, by Mike Holober
Mr. Mayor,<em> by Mike Holober</em>

Our Price: $65.00
Difficulty Level: IV
Trumpet Range: D6

Availability:: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 Business Days
Product Code: 1847

Description About the Composer
Mr. Mayor (Level IV) Commissioned by The Commission Project for the New York All City Jazz Ensemble. Features tenor, piano and guitar. New Jack backwards swing, some tricky trombone rhythms, fairly easy changes and a chance for guitar to rock. Fun!!! (8 Brass)

View all charts by Mike Holober

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Jazz Ensemble
Difficulty Level: IV
Group Type