Home > Latin >

Look at Me Now, by Judy Ashley
Look at Me Now,<em> by Judy Ashley</em>

Our Price: $35.00

Availability:: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 Business Days
Product Code: 1796

Description About the Composer
A light Latin rock arrangement alternating between 2 and 4 feels. Both male and female vocalists have opportunities to improvise independently and in call and response fashion as well as the guitar. Instrumentation includes trumpet, tenor sax doubling on flute, alto sax, bass drums guitar and congas. Unpredictable!

View all charts by Judy Ashley

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Jazz Ensemble > Vocal Soloist with Small Jazz Ensemble