Home > Other/Uncategorized >

Autumn Suite: I. Prologue And Departure, by Scott Whitfield
Autumn Suite: I. Prologue And Departure,<em> by Scott Whitfield</em>

Our Price: $35.00
Difficulty Level: IV
Trumpet Range: Eb6

Availability:: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 Business Days
Product Code: 1587

Description About the Composer
(Level 4) Slow introduction featuring lyrical flute solo with plush backgrounds dissolving into a free drum solo which eventually establishes a bright funk groove. Difficult melody line for saxes (soprano lead), difficult chord changes on bridge. Solo feature for tenor sax.

View all charts by Scott Whitfield

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Jazz Ensemble > Little Big Band
Difficulty Level: IV