Home > Archive >

For Art's Sake
Jazz Ensemble
by Dave Rivello

For Art's Sake<br>Jazz Ensemble<br><em>by Dave Rivello</em>

Our Price: $55.00
Difficulty Level: III
Trumpet Range: D6

Availability:: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 Business Days
Product Code: 1131

Description About the Composer
(8 Brass) (Level 3) Written as a tribute to Art Blakey, this "Blakey Shuffle" was commissioned by the Penfield Commission Project in Penfield, New York. It features trumpet and alto on the theme and tenor and piano in the solo section; and, of course, there's space for the drums!

View all charts by Dave Rivello

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Archive > Instrumental