Home > 12/8 Groove >

Watch What Happens - Download PDF, by Jennifer Barnes
Watch What Happens - Download PDF,<em> by Jennifer Barnes</em>

Our Price: $45.00
Pages: 103

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: VJ2076PDF

Description About the Composer
This fun arrangement features two contrasting feels: a smooth bossa nova to start and a burning samba for improv and to cool things down, it heats up again in a samba that ends with a bang! SATB or SAB with rhythm section.

By purchasing this product, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit for any purpose, any portion of the music, use of the music, any data or image or access to the music. This download is intended for use by the purchaser only. Usually one (1) copy for one (1) ensemble.

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

| Click here to see a page of this chart.. |

View all charts by Jennifer Barnes

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

12/8 Groove
Group Type
12/8 Groove > Samba
Bossa Nova
Vocal Jazz Ensemble > Jazz Choir with Rhythm Section > Mixed Voices Jazz Choir (SATB, SSAT, SSAB, etc.)
Series > Jennifer Barnes Series
Instant Downloads > Vocal Instant Downloads
Instant Downloads