Home > By Style > Shuffle >

Sass - Download PDF, by David Caffey
Sass - Download PDF,<em> by David Caffey</em>

Our Price: $55.00
Difficulty Level: IV
Trumpet Range: F6
Pages: 94

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: DL215PDF

Description About the Composer

Sass -
(Level IV) Commissioned by the Riverside Community College Jazz Ensemble (California) which is directed by Charles Richard, Sass is a medium-tempo shuffle reminiscent of Thad Jones' Groove Merchant. Solo space is provided for tenor sax and alto sax. There is an excellent sax soli which builds to a screaming shout at the end. Soprano sax lead. Trumpet Range: Isolated notes can be dropped an octave. (8 Brass)

By purchasing this product, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit for any purpose, any portion of the music, use of the music, any data or image or access to the music. This download is intended for use by the purchaser only. Usually one (1) copy for one (1) ensemble.

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

| Click here to see a page of this score.. |

View all charts by David Caffey

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

By Style > Shuffle
By Style > Shuffle > Medium
By Group Type > Large Jazz Ensemble Music
By Difficulty Level > Difficulty Level: IV
By Style
By Group Type
By Difficulty Level