Home > 12/8 Groove >

Watch What Happens - Download PDF, by Eric Richards
Watch What Happens - Download PDF,<em> by Eric Richards</em>

Our Price: $75.00
Difficulty Level: IV
Trumpet Range: E6
Pages: 148

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: DL2079PDF
Currently Unavailable

Description About the Composer
Watch What Happens (8 Brass, 9 Optional) This beautiful LeGrand tune is arranged as a bright samba making it an effective opener or closer for any vocalist's set. There is an optional Piccolo double on the Tenor Sax IV that enhances the chart but is not critical to the performance. Tenor Sax IV or Piccolo jazz solo. Soprano Saxophone Key Bb.

By purchasing this product, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit for any purpose, any portion of the music, use of the music, any data or image or access to the music. This download is intended for use by the purchaser only. Usually one (1) copy for one (1) ensemble.

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

| Click here to see a page of this chart.. |

View all charts by Eric Richards

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

12/8 Groove
Group Type
Doubles in Woodwinds
12/8 Groove > Samba
Jazz Ensemble > Vocal Soloist with Large Jazz Ensemble
Difficulty Level: IV
Series > Eric Richards
Instant Downloads > Instrumental Instant Downloads
Instant Downloads