Home > Doubles in Brass >

Lush Life - Download PDF - Parts are 11x17 , by Eric Richards
Lush Life - Download PDF - Parts are 11x17 ,<em> by Eric Richards</em>

Our Price: $75.00
Difficulty Level: III
Trumpet Range: F6
Pages: 67

Availability:: Available for download now
Product Code: DL1108PDF

Description About the Composer
Lush Life (9 Brass) (Level 3) An orchestral treatment of the quintessential jazz ballad, Lush Life was originally scored as a vocal feature. This reorchestration was written to feature Doug Elliott - jazz trombonist with the USAF Airmen of Note. After a very free treatment of the verse, the chorus is set in a floating 3 feel. Saxophones double on woodwinds (Fl., clar., bs. clar.) and trumpets double on flugelhorns.

By purchasing this product, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit for any purpose, any portion of the music, use of the music, any data or image or access to the music. This download is intended for use by the purchaser only. Usually one (1) copy for one (1) ensemble.

PDF downloads are intended to be printed 1x by the consumer. It is against copyright law to distribute.

| Click here to see a page of this score.. |

View all charts by Eric Richards

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Doubles in Brass
Doubles in Woodwinds
Jazz Waltz
Jazz Ensemble
Difficulty Level: III
Series > Eric Richards
Group Type
Instant Downloads > Instrumental Instant Downloads
Instant Downloads