Home > 12/8 Groove >

Watch What Happens, by Eric Richards
Watch What Happens,<em> by Eric Richards</em>

Our Price: $75.00
Difficulty Level: IV
Trumpet Range: E6

Availability:: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 Business Days
Product Code: 2079

Description About the Composer
Watch What Happens (8 Brass, 9 Optional) This beautiful LeGrand tune is arranged as a bright samba making it an effective opener or closer for any vocalist's set. There is an optional Piccolo double on the Tenor Sax IV that enhances the chart but is not critical to the performance. Tenor Sax IV or Piccolo jazz solo. Soprano Saxophone Key Bb.

View all charts by Eric Richards

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

12/8 Groove
Group Type
Doubles in Woodwinds
12/8 Groove > Samba
Jazz Ensemble > Vocal Soloist with Large Jazz Ensemble
Difficulty Level: IV
Series > Eric Richards